Township  of North Bergen

Parking Authority

                 Holidays/Office Closures

   Our Office will be closed and enforcement suspended on the following days:

              

Monday, January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 13, 2017 – Lincoln’s Birthday

Monday, February 20, 2017 - President's Day

Friday, April 14, 2017 - Good Friday

Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day

Monday, October 9, 2017- Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - Election Day

Monday, November 13, 2017 - Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Day after Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day